Thank you!

The Shadow Box Theatre would not have been possible without the incredible board of directors, staff, donors, volunteers, community spaces, performers and all the children. Thank you for your support.
Thank you to the Board of Directors:  Ruth Anne Alsop, Richard Cooper, Todd Feltman, Ellen Gasnick, Denny Mendez, Arthur Robbins, Paul Rosenblum, Mildred Speiser, and Tawaina Turner.
Shadow Box Theatre, Inc., a non-profit, 501(c)3 organization, is funded, in part by: A.R.T./New York; NYC Council Members: Margaret Chin, Peter Koo, Andy King, Ruben Diaz, and Corey Johnson; Brooklyn Arts Council (BAC); The JPMorgan Chase Regrant Fund, in tandem with the Booth Ferris Foundation: a project of A.R.T./New York; Materials for the Arts (NYC Dept. of Cultural Affairs/NYC Dept. of Sanitation/NYC Bd. of Ed.); NYC Department of Cultural Affairs; The Fund for the City of New York; NYS Council on the Arts, a state agency; NYS Office of Parks, Recreation & Historic Preservation; The Doris & Peter Rosenblum Memorial Fund; Manhattan Borough President: Gale A. Brewer; and individual donors.
The programs of The Shadow Box Theatre are supported, in part, by public funds from the New York City Department of Cultural Affairs in partnership with the city council. 

If you would like to show your support for Shadow Box Theatre, please visit our Donate page. 

"Our programs encourage creativity and multicultural sharing"

Stay in Contact

- The Shadow Box Theatre

Shadow Box Theatre Inc

Administrative Offices
325 West End Avenue,
New York, NY 10023

© 2018 by Shadow Box Theatre

Designed by Anna Whitty